Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Huge shout out to Chris Ortiz & Mr.Sands I left with a nice car and still money in my pockets

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Don't know where to start. Experience was amazing over all, didn't know buying a car would be so easy. Huge thanks to Christian Ortiz who was very professional and understood our situation. He didn't pressure us into buying something we wanted, he knew what we needed. I would also like to give an appreciation shoutout to the Walla Walla Honda Valley Financial Manager Mr. Sands. He gave us deals that weren't worth second guessing!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very nice to work with. Prices are reasonable and I felt like they were not going to have me do service that I really didn't need. Very friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Megan was great. Good communication and timely service e

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We had such a great experience working with Elias to find our perfect family car. The entire team helped us find the right vehicle finance options for us. We had a great experience and are very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Best experience with salesman Jason! Got exactly what I wanted within minutes of talking to him. Would highly recommend this dealer for all your purchases!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I worked with Christian Ortiz and was very pleased with his service and knowledge!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Just bought a car from Underriner Honda of Walla Walla, and it was a great experience with everyone at this dealership! Jason, Elias, and Zander were especially all super phenomenal throughout the entire process of finding my perfect car! Through all of the test drives, helping me navigate the car buying process as a first-time buyer, and finding an amazing finance option, Jason, Elias, and everyone at Honda of Walla Walla really put in the effort in providing an overall welcoming, supportive, helpful, and friendly environment! That’s a very important quality in my book. And I’m just in ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Good parts when you need them!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very friendly, thorough staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Always a great experience to have our Honda Passport serviced at Walla Walla Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I've gotten 3 cars through this dealership. Back in 2016, 2022, and 2023. Referred my boyfriend and sister to get cars from here and everybody definitely makes you feel welcomed, not pushy and works with you.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Huge thank you to Christian Ortiz for the amazing customer service!!! For all Latin people, I recommend it. It's in good hands. 😁 (Original) Huge thank you to Christian Ortiz for the amazing customer service!!! Para toda la gente Latina, lo recomiendo. Esta en buenas manos. 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Honestly the very best service and genuine customer care I have ever experienced it just doesn't get any better...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Purchased our third Honda from Underriner Honda of Walla Walla. Always professional, always friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Knowledgeable sales associates Fair trade in value Everyone was very nice No pressure sales

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Always polite I count on their expertise of my vehicle. I recommend my friends to Walla Walla Valley Honda as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Daniel was an excellent representative of your business. He did everything he could to provide top notch customer service to us and we really appreciated working with him and your whole team there. This is the 2nd car we purchased through your dealership and are very satisfied customers. Daniel was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Christian Ortiz sold us our new pilot and he was great to work with! He was honest and I felt like he avoided playing games as much as possible. Thank you Christian!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Did what they said they would in the amount of time allotted. Washed my car when they were done. All associates were pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

went in to get my first car and jason made the experience one to never forget. he was very honest and open to all my questions and made the drive worth it. jason took care of me and my friends during the wait and i definitely recommend coming in to check them out

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I was contacted about warranty work, made an appointment, and had the work performed in a very timely manner. Staff were friendly and kept me updated on the work being performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Had a great experience today purchasing a car at this dealership today. This is the 2nd car we've purchased from them. Our salesman, Daniel, was most helpful without being pushy. Live our new (to us) car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Elias Roulston was the dream car dealer! I live in Boise Idaho and he worked with me even hours away to get me into my dream family car. He was caring, worked to get me in touch with the right people, and the right price. I highly recommend him and Walla Walla Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Friendly and honest staff. Very good experience! Daniel was helping us, we were grateful for him!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Elias was a wonderful salesman. Even though there were issues with the car we wanted he persevered. He was very understanding of our family's situation and got what we needed. We will be returning for any future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very easy process, super helpful for my first time purchase all thanks to Christian Ortiz he is the best and doesn’t pressure you into buying a car he’s a great salesman definitely recommend going to him. -Sarah J

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Christian Ortiz was amazing!! Made my first time buying a car a great and fast experience. He is very good at communicating and explaining everything. Thank you Christian and Walla Walla Honda for a great first experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Daniel recently assisted us on our purchase of new vehicle. Daniel remembered us from previous inquiries which made for a pleasant, efficient purchase. Our questions were answered without delay and a thorough demonstration of all options on the car was helpful. Our experience was positive and all staff we had contact with were courteous. We recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience because they made it so easy with zero pressure. Christian was very personable; and as a car guy really knows his stuff. Two thumbs way up!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Megan was wonderfully helpful and made me feel very comfortable as soon as my car was dropped off the tow truck. She and Bob went above and beyond to be sure I had a great experience and a happy day, despite having to watch some of my own personal drama happen in their nice, clean service drive. Thanks to the whole team! -Bill

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I recently helped my mother trade in a vehicle and purchase a new vehicle at Walla Walla Valley Honda. Our experiences with Jarod Weatherly, Daniel Schall and Stephen Sands were exceptional. Kind, honest people. stress-free process.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda. Christian Ortiz was super easy to work with and went above and beyond to find me a car that I liked. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jason was absolutely amazing, no pressure tactics at all. I appreciated his knowledge, communication and efficiency getting me in my new car. Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service; terribly expensive though.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Elias was great! He worked with us patiently as we looked and waited for our perfect car. We found the right one and are so happy with it! Elias and Walla Walla Honda were super helpful and we will definitely recommend them to anyone in Walla Walla looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service manager was excellent along the way. From start to the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We got great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

What a great experience – Teya is incredible to work with! Exceptionally thoughtful, fun, understanding, and communicative. I don’t usually enjoy the car-buying process, but she made it feel easy and seamless. Walla Walla Valley Honda has a great team behind them – I’d happily return!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My wife and I purchased a Honda Pilot. We worked with Teya. She was wonderful. Could not recommend working with her enough. Finance Steve was great as well. Buy a car from Teya. She is someone you can trust.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Efficient, knowledgeable intake, speedy service. In and out in just the right amount of time

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Go see (Christian Ortiz) for the best deals on your new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Overall a fantastic experience. Would not hesitate to purchase a car here again. Have to admit I was thinking I would have to go outside the valley to get the best deal/service on a new car; was very happy I was wrong!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Completed quickly. I liked the communicating by text while they completed the work.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Staff, helpful, knowledgable, all of encounters with WWVH have been excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Our salesman, Jason and the finance manager both went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and provided us with an easy, no stress buying experience. Walla Walla Honda is a great place to make a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The actual bill came way under what the estimate was. That is a first for me. The work was well done and the price was right.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

It was an excellent experience. They went above and beyond to make sure that the service was done as quickly as possible and they also did what they could to ensure our comfort since the recall was a lengthy one. They also addressed our concerns related to the strange sound when braking and ensured that the brakes were in working order. Only a minor thing was overlooked which was refilling windshield washer fluid, which I had brought up during the morning of the service and did not schedule in advance. I can easily buy fluid to refill this myself. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

the technictions were thorugh in finding the soluntions to the mulitpile issues , very pleased with communications.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Professional, polite, quality with timely service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always the best service, 100% Couldn't ask for more!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I worked with Jason Dean at Walla Walla Honda, he was excellent and fair!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Happy with the friendly staff and appreciate the service discount

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent service from these dealership. Both on the purchase end and the service end!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great experience. Christian and the staff were wonderful. Made purchasing my car easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Cody was an exceptional salesperson. I appreciate him listening closely to my needs. Without me knowing the possibilities, he assisted me to find the perfect vehicle. I had intended on buying a Passport or a Pilot but after listening to concerns, he encouraged me to explore the Honda Ridgeline. Cody even allowed me to test drive a second Ridgeline, when I was torn about the color I wanted. He wanted to be sure that I had the “right” vehicle. It was an incredibly easy buying and finance experience. I will definitely tell all of my friends about this positive experience. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I always receive excellent customer service. Thank you for servicing my car, 280,000 miles and counting.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

They saved me at least $100 today by replacing a bolt on my rear windshield wiper instead of ordering a new unit to replace the whole wiper system 😳. I'm so happy and thankful for the mechanic who took the time to investigate my windshield wiper problem. I wish I would have remembered his name because I sure do appreciate his time & willingness to figure out the problem! Too bad, so sad it took 2 years for someone to figure out this problem was just a locking bolt was needed. Thank you so much, Honda of WW!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service. Was able to get me in the next day. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

David went above and beyond to get me the exact car that I wanted at a reasonable price. Kept me posted on my car and overall great experience with all the staff! Would definitely buy my future cars from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

The vehicle was just as described. The purchasing process was very smooth. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service. Appreciated the update when service was completed

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

The best place in town or any where Honda is great people and will do everything to help you get a car

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent service provided and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Very timely, and nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Jimmie was helpful and patiently helped me with several questions I had. I find the Honda service schedule to be difficult to ascertain, and he helped me establish some guidelines.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Professional staff and on time service. Even surprised me with a much needed car wash!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Jimmy Alvarado Salazar is so friendly and has amazing customer service. Thanks for always making servicing my vehicle hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Our 2014 Honda Odessey had a terrible rattle at the back. With their terrific service dept. they found the problem, fix it, and do we ever loved the quiet once again! A shout out to Jimmy for keeping us informed and getting us taken care! Even to washing our dusty van,( it was the gravel road we drive on that had caused the problem) and making it look new again! We really like this team, and take our Honda here to be serviced regularly.

Read at DealerRater